last Friday, Tems released the first song off “For Broken Ears” EP. Today, she has shared the tracklist to the album which has production credits from Spax, Omeiza, Oddio and her herself. See list below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Listen: Kizz Daniel, Johnny Drill, Stormzy and Small Doctor ( New Music Friday )

Flyboi Inc boss, Kizz Daniel has released his highly anticipated single titled, “Cough (Od…